The Great Indian Love stories

Orangespark
3 min readJun 2, 2024

--

In India divorce rate in love marriage is higher than arranged marriages: the supreme court of India observed. And SC further said “Love marriages are the leading cause of most divorces in India.”

So I decided to write some of my views about this topic. I wanna comment about these Indian love stories.

Straight away I will say this: in India Most of the so called love stories are not love stories, just lust stories and femdom hierarchy play stories.

1.Lust Stories: They say “Love at first sight” and “you gave me butterflies when I saw you for the first time” seriously it’s a freakin craps. At first sight you see only the physical body and at that time all you think is only “it would be awesome to have sex with him/her” that’s it. Pure lust and infatuation. But these Indian love stories believe in that first sight crap. I didn’t say it’s wrong thinking, if you think that’s love, you are just immature and very low iq person.

2.Femdom hierarchy: In India many think this is the most purest form of love stories. People are definitely going to kill me for revealing this stupidity. In this love story the female will act as a Queen🫅.

This queen’s best match is the beggars or the stalkers. This queen will stay at the top and give him tests, throw him away, insult him, ignore him, and treat his guy as much as low. If he endured this all crap and still loves her, then the queen will choose him as her partner. And the male guy is also no lesser to her stupidity, this guy will keep on begging to receive that queen’s love, he will keep on spinning around her leg like a cat. and he will take all the insults and prove her his true love. He completely became her puppet to impress her. They both believe this is true love in this version.

I am a male and I’ll tell you this “men will go to any low for that girl to fulfill their lust”. That’s it. the insults, the begging, the ignorance will all reflect back to that queen once the male achieved their goal that is sex or marriage. After that their queen is an ordinary girl to them. This is why there are so many divorces from these immature love stories.

I am not saying all the love stories are bad, I’m saying most of the Indian love stories are under these two categories only. And I am also not saying lust is bad. lust and physical bonding is an extra reinforcement to make love even more stronger, I am not denying that. Please don’t misunderstand.

I have seen many true loves, many true and successful love stories. I observed the most common thing in that love stories are mutual respect and mutual efforts. For me the true magic is the mutual bonding and the mutual vibe. It can be found only by spending a lot of time together and facing a lot of situations together with mutual interest.

Please don’t think I am discouraging Love marriages. I am worried about this wrong idea about the love stories in India. That is the reason there are more unsuccessful love stories here.

--

--