What you must know

Otis Chiemezie
1 min readApr 2, 2019

--

man thinking from pexel.com

I try to make this post short because I fear a lot of people will slide past it if it’s a long one. This post is for not for those people. it's for the few who wants to know what's at the end of the line. if you are in that category, this is for you. I talk a lot about the mind, it's not like I've completely mastered mine, I'm just like you, not any better, not any less. we are all expression of the creator.

We look different but it’s just a camouflage. As human beings, we have a lot of burden on us, a few life sent our way, like 10% other 90% we brought upon ourselves. I used to be a slave to my mind, leaving it unguarded and letting people influence me just about anyhow.

My parents did their best to give me the best of training. Yet I lacked a lot of things a man needed to not just survive, but to live. I lacked confidence. I had different phobias.

Your mind controls your life, guard it.

--

--

Otis Chiemezie

I'm an enthusiastic tech lover, passionate Software Engineer. I consider myself a fast learner and a team player.