ARCHITECTS REGISTRATION COUNCIL and. N.I.A INDUCTION 2023

--

Hello Everyone, this is part of my journey before I fully gave into tech.

ARCON LOGO
NIA logo

I had studied and graduated as an Architect at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology for my first degree and also had a masters degree in Architecture from Ahmadu Bello University Zaria.

Swearing in at N.I.A induction
Swearing in at NIA induction
With my colleagues at the NIA induction , Architect Aminu Mamman Maigari to my right and Architect Allen Ogbodu to my left.
Architect Musa Anda Ugah being presented with his certificate, I am in the background.
Dinner with other Architects Architect Mamman Aminu Maigari
My swearing in at the ARCON induction .
My swearing in at the ARCON induction
My swearing in at the ARCON induction to my right is Archiect Daniel Shebanyan Duniya
Receiving the presidential Handshake from the President of ARCON, in company of the registrar Architect Umsr Murnai
Receiving the presidential Handshake from the President of ARCON, in company of the registrar Architect Umsr Murnai
In company of Architect Musa Anda to the extreme left and Arc Daniel Shebayan to my right.

I was fortunate after a couple of years of hardwork to be enlisted alongside over 600 architects who were inducted by The Nigerian Institute of Architects and the ARCHITECTS REGISTRATION COUNCIL OF NIGERIA in 2023.

I can’t do without saying I do appreciate everyone who has been one way or another instrumental to see this day come to pass, from my Family, Friends, Colleagues, Sponsors and various principal partners from different firms across the country.

Thank you all.

#personalgrowth

#personalgrowthjourney

#personalbranding

#communitybuilding

#communitydevelopment

--

--

Oyesina Oyerinde Anuoluwapo

Product Manager | AI product Manager | Virtual Assistant | Volunteer @dev_careers & @the_internplace @Winnov8 | Ex Ambaassador @ http://thestellarissphere.com