One of those days

Ozzy Etomi
1 min readJun 4, 2016

--

June 4th

Ignore them.

That was a lie.

You are enough.

You are enough.

You are enough.

You are enough.

Do you hear me?

Thank you for taking the time out to read this article. If you like what you read, please click the little green heart at the bottom of the screen :)

This is day 4 of my 30 day writing project. Please click on my stories if you would like to check out some of my other entries.

To The She-women Feminist Haters Club

No, I am Not Taking My Husband’s Name

My 30 Day Writing Project

Some other stories by me:

Quitting Isn’t Giving Up

Nigerian Senate Fails on Women’s Rights Bill

The Pursuit of Unhappy-Ness

On Gender Roles & Female Entitlement

Why Married Women Need Friends

--

--

Ozzy Etomi

I write about gender, culture, feminism and shared human experiences. Working on my first book. My personal website is www.ozzyetomi.com