Save the World: Suck My ChiChi!

Vampires Tales of the Orient

> Wayne Stein, PhD> Doc โ€œChi Vampire FIGHTERโ€ Nirvana

Photo by Alexandre Debiรจve on Unsplash

If you want to fight Chinese vampires, beware of their powers. They have none. WHAT?

If you are kind, they will be kind. If you are a psychopathic, crazy demon hugging, politician who sold his soul, you are in big trouble. Beware!

Huli jing, Chinese vampires, are shapeshifting fox spirit aliens from another planet. Compassion will bring compassion. Hate creates hate.

When I was a child, they came to my bedroom and were so sad. My father was a demon and beat me daily. I still remember the mighty strength of his blows pounding into my soft flesh.

At night, I tried to heal as my friends from another mother came to help. However, they too were beaten one thousand times, murdered twenty times and trying to heal like me to become a pure white spirits of infinite love. Agape.

We all were silent. However, if I smiled I noticed no change in my new friends. Yet I felt they were healing.

So I grabbed their hands we went to a distant planet to find peace. We sang, held hands, and finally laughed together.

This was my childhood of painful insanity and blood trauma. I knew that they were not there, but I needed them to become a man and grow.

The Adult Ceremony

Then one day, we had a talk. I said, I have to go. You have to go and be reborn. We have to battle the demons of the world.

They started to chant: โ€œSuck My Chi! Suck My Chi! Suck My Chi!โ€

I didnโ€™t understand. Instead, I heard: โ€œSuck Lichee! Suck LiChee! Suck MyChi!โ€

Lichee: Tropical Fruit.Photo by Ekaterina Antonova on Unsplash

I replied, โ€œOh! Lichee. I love. .. .Chi! No! Never, ever, never, let them . . . Suck Your Chi or ChiChi.โ€

They stopped chanting and listened.

โ€œIf any one tries to suck Your Chi or ChiChi, promise me this that you mush . .. Kill them! And suck every last drop of their chi!โ€ I said.

They smiled and started to chant: โ€œSuck their Chi! Suck their Chi! Suck their Chi.โ€

With that, they vanished and were reborn to fight the political demons, despots, and dictators of this world, multiverse, and inner-verse.โ€™

I smiled and have been fighting the war against demons every since. I became a man! My undead friends are now alive fighting the good fight with me.

Help them!

Thank you! Clap 50 times (hold down the finger and it will automatically count), comment, and read more! I will also start to read your power works of art.

Please subscribe to my YouTube Channel of Chi Sucking. . . . No. We fight Chi Suckers. What, I am confused?

Do we suck chi or chichi or fight chi or chichi suckers? Hmmmm. Join and help me. . . .

Read more to be more!

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Manifestations of LOVE โœ…๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ