I have found the best apple authorized service center near me!

Pacificmalltagoregarden
2 min readJun 16, 2022

We know very well that iPhones are the status symbol for the uber-rich. Apple has been extremely successful in creating wide brand recognition among people. No other brand has been this good at convincing people what’s best for them. Nowadays the younger generation is easily seen with the latest models of iPhone. When I was in college, I saw every single girl flaunting themselves with their iPhones as it’s a status symbol. But keeping an iPhone is not just a status symbol it has good features which other phones don’t have yet. The camera quality, the body, the service, the features, and everything just amazes everyone. I too purchased an iPhone 11, 3 years back and have been using it very smoothly, but unfortunately, that got skipped in the metro while coming back home, and I was kind of worried about how to get it repaired as keeping an iPhone definitely means too much maintenance and to get it repaired from an authorized service center which is authentic and provides service on reasonable prices is somehow difficult to look. Even after going to local mobile shops to get my screen back, I didn’t sense a feeling of trust while handing over my phone and I myself searched for an apple authorized service center near me on google and found one in Pacific Mall, Tagore Garden.

The Apple authorized service center in Pacific Mall, Tagore Garden is the best service center I have ever visited so far. I was so satisfied with the behavior of the staff, the way they look into your queries and suggest you the best. I gave my iPhone to repair the broken screen and they did their job tremendously and handed it over to me in a day. They provide services for Beats, iPad, iPod, Mac, and the rest of apple products. You can visit the service center; it is by the name of Unicorn on the first floor. You can easily avail yourself of any service for your apple products or even buy too. People who are constantly searching on google ‘apple authorized service center near me’ can visit Pacific Mall, Tagore Garden.

--

--