Progress February 2014

Padrinobook
1 min readDec 28, 2016

--

Hio,

after moving houses and finally getting used in the new environment I started again working on the book again. Before going on, I decided to create a new style for the book website padrinobook.com. I added the following features:

  • switched from bootstrap to Gumby which make the site more responsive
  • add more contribution links
  • add twitter for social sharing

Huge parts of the page were programmed but exists only as commented HTML. In the future when the time has come I will make them more and more available.

Have a good start in the week and you will hear from me in two weeks.

Kindly regards,

Matthias Günther

Originally published at padrinobook.com.

--

--

Padrinobook

The Guide To Master The Elegant Ruby Web Framework. A practical approach to learn crafting web applications in Padrino. Written by @wikimatze