Professional advice for Beginners python developer ^_^

Nikhil Pandey
2 min readMay 10, 2023

--

⏭️next page

© tenor

Hold your breath and get ready to dive into the world of python to make yourself adapted to the surrounding and can easily survive it.

My motive to my readers is to provide them path and give them vision to become a successful python developer and bring light to all my friends who want to learn and encourage other for the same.

Hold for a while and let’s get started!

You don’t need any pre-requisite knowledge 😊

1. First you must know how to type (fast)

2. Second don’t hurry, take your time

3. Third Gather resource for learning {I will recommend (wait) }

4. Fourth ^_^ make your time table…means plan your study hours don’t start anonymous

5. Fifth study smart and calm; make notes (advice)

6. Sixth Don’t try always to be first, but work hard for the best

7. Seventh Plan Before you study, make it a daily habit

8. Eight Chose your environment for better result

“Don’t Compare Yourself”

How I Gather resource for learning?

This is valid question, you must have this thought in your mind, how my resources look like.

Let’s have talk 1. Online sites, blog, video etc (bonus)

2. Books (not necessary)

3. Tutor (okay if you have)

4. Friends {this is your environment (play major role)}

Keep your things short and simple don’t try to indulge yourself in too many things.

That’ll for today! Bye (please mail me if your find anything to be improved. pandeynikhilone@gmail.com) or Have any suggestion! fill form

⏭️next page

--

--

Nikhil Pandey

I am a student and a programming nerd. I learn and teach topics to help my fellow readers understand and apply their programming knowledge fluently.