How to get started developing LLM applications (Medium Day)

Paolo Rechia
1 min readAug 10, 2023

--

Medium Day Banner

I am thrilled to announce I have a session approved to talk on Medium Day, 12th, August. It will be on 8:30PM, Berlin time zone.

You can access the full event schedule here https://hopin.com/events/medium-day-2023/registration, and filter appropriately to find the sessions of your interest, already converted automatically by the website to your local time zone.

So what will I talk about? I’d like to have a light session where I cover the basics of how to get started building with Large Language Models.

We can talk about possible use cases, frameworks to use etc. I have a rough plan outlined here, which will probably change until Saturday.

The planned format is to have a presentation for half of the session time, circa 15 minutes, and then open the space for question and answers.

So if this topic catches your interest, make sure to join my session! See you!

--

--