The Beauty of You Never Dies

PARADOX
2 min readNov 22, 2022

--

The beauty of you never dies, it’s in your eyes. Within an instant of gazing deep into the dunes and crevices of your sweet, chocolate brown stare, everything comes flooding back.

You may be their escape every now and again, but you’re my escape daily. Parts of you exist in every high and you comfort every low just by breathing.

You are my adventure. I’ll never stop exploring every destination that is within you, for I can’t help but naturally travel there. Somehow, you’ve always opened up to me.

Plant the seed, nourish it and fulfil its daily needs. Feed it water and love, and watch it grow and flourish. {11:11}

This is what you do. This is what I know I have the power within me to do for you. I just need your heart to remain open.

You see, when you genuinely love someone, you can and will do everything in your power to share your experiences and help them grow in the aspects of life in which they are ready to. It takes trust, it takes time and patience. The process is effortless when the heart loves a heart.

Irrespective of circumstance, you’re always going to be the music for me. You’re always going to be the kiss that reads the story my lips tell with ease. You’re always going to be the fire in which I’ve risen. You are the reason I exist to guide another soul through this life, I’ve been preparing for you all this time. All I can do is thank you…but there’s just not enough love in the world that could ever equate to my gratitude and adoration for your presence.

You will always be home

Because the beauty of You

…Never dies.

--

--