Fithappymaryam
2 min readDec 15, 2020

Can you lose weight without exercise?

Hey there! Welcome! I am so happy that you are here to seek guidance. So many people hate working out and seek for losing weight without working out or choose fad diets which then to lose skin and skinny fatness.

Yes, you can loose weight without working out but then these disadvantages follow. And you won't see the results you want without working out in anyway. So in my opinion you should workout if not 40-45 minutes atleast for 10 minutes everyday. You can do yoga if you dont like to jump around.

Yoga is the best low intensity but best workouts that you can do to lose weight and improve your flexibility and tone up at the same time. If you've read my earlier posts you must be knowing that I took on the Chloe Ting 14 day summer challenge and after completing that challenge I was so tired and fatigued. I hated working out so I chose yoga as my saviour. I found Boho beautiful on YouTube. Her workouts are of an intermediate level but as I had the experience of yoga I was able to do it with some difficulty only. But dont worry she also has beginner level workouts. I'll link them down below. If you find her workouts very tough, you can switch to psychetruth workouts.

Boho beautiful is great! Her yoga workouts made me sweat and I loved it. I took her new year challenge and that gave me a good burn and I toned up a little bit. So I'd suggest that if you dont want to like workout workout you can do any physical activity you like. Like walking your pet or dancing or biking or hiking or swimming. Literally anything you like. Cooking even helps. Trust me you feel iffy before but after working out your body and mind both feel amazing.

I hope you understand what I am trying to say and I hope you start working out in some manner. Okay bye ! Love you! ❤

Chloe Ting workout challenge: https://www.chloeting.com/program/2019/two-weeks-shred-challenge.html

Boho beautiful challenge:

Psychetruth : https://youtu.be/WdkKBPQmRYg

Fithappymaryam

Hi there, I have recently lost 50 lbs and am happy to help you in your journey!