Latest Questions In IELTS Speaking On IELS Speaking Subject — Special Photo

Parmar Sneha
3 min readMay 27, 2024

--

For A-Z English Study Material CLICK HERE to download our 100% Free App From Google Play Store. You can Learn English Listening, Reading Writing, Speaking, Vocabulary, and Grammar using our free app. Apart from that, We have a 4000-page E-book having 100000 English Grammar Questions With Answers You Can buy From HERE.

Check out the Screenshot of my app. CLICK HERE to download from the Google Play Store.

Do you enjoy taking photographs?

Yes, I enjoy capturing moments through photography as it allows me to freeze memories in time.

Can you describe a special photo you have in your possession?

I have a photo of my graduation day, where I’m standing proudly in my cap and gown with my family.

What makes this photo so significant to you?

This photo symbolizes years of hard work and the support of my loved ones, making it incredibly special.

How often do you look at old photos?

I look at old photos occasionally, especially during family gatherings or when reminiscing about the past.

Is there a specific place you like to keep your special photos?

I keep my special photos in a family album, ensuring they remain safe and easily accessible for everyone.

Do you prefer taking photos with a camera or a smartphone?

I prefer taking photos with my smartphone due to its convenience and the ability to instantly capture moments.

What kind of photos do you like to take on special occasions?

On special occasions, I enjoy taking group photos to capture the joy and togetherness of the moment.

How do you feel when you share your special photos with others?

I feel happy and nostalgic when sharing special photos with others, as it allows us to relive cherished memories together.

Do you think people take more photos today than in the past?

Yes, with the advent of smartphones and social media, people tend to take more photos today than in the past.

How has photography changed the way we capture memories?

Photography has made it easier to capture and preserve memories, allowing us to revisit special moments whenever we want.

In your culture, are there certain events where taking photos is considered important?

Yes, in my culture, events like weddings, birthdays, and festivals are considered important occasions for taking photos.

How do you organize and store your digital photos?

I organize my digital photos into folders based on events or dates and store them on my computer or cloud storage for easy access.

Can you recall a photo that brought back a vivid memory for you?

Yes, I have a photo of a family vacation that brings back vivid memories of laughter, fun, and adventure whenever I see it.

Is there a specific theme or subject you often photograph?

I often photograph nature scenes and landscapes, as I find beauty and tranquility in capturing the world around me.

How do you feel about the trend of sharing photos on social media?

I think sharing photos on social media is a great way to connect with others and share special moments, although it should be done mindfully.

What role do photos play in preserving family traditions?

Photos play a crucial role in preserving family traditions by documenting milestones and events that hold significance for generations to come.

Do you think photos help in creating stronger bonds between people?

Yes, photos have the power to evoke emotions and strengthen bonds by reminding us of shared experiences and moments of happiness.

How has technology influenced the way we take and store photos?

Technology has revolutionized photography by making it more accessible and convenient, allowing us to take and store photos digitally with ease.

What do you think makes a photo truly special?

A photo becomes truly special when it captures genuine emotions or tells a story that resonates with the viewer, evoking memories and emotions.

Have you ever taken a photo that surprised you with its beauty or meaning?

Yes, I once took a spontaneous photo of a sunset that surprised me with its breathtaking beauty and profound sense of tranquility.

--

--