I will create luxury logo design for you

Amin Al Parvez
2 min readNov 22, 2023

--

Anna@picaburoPro

Graphic designer and calligrapher

5(56)

<<Contact me >>

Anna is part of the Fiverr Pro catalog and has been hand-picked by a dedicated Fiverr Pro team for their skills and expertise.

Expert in:

  • Brand Style Guides
  • Brochure Design
  • Business Cards & Stationery
  • Catalog Design
  • Design Advice
  • Flyer Design
  • Logo Design

From Italy

  • Member since Sep 2020
  • Avg. response time2 hours
  • Last delivery2 days
  • Languages
  • English, Italian

Hi, my name is Anna. I am graphic designer and calligrapher. I believe design is not just about creating elegant and proportional images; I think the approach to it should also be conceptual, where a designer incorporates the style, emotion, and narrative of the represented brand. Creating any new design should therefore be systematic to result in a new visual language that is constructed around and for the brand. My job is to achieve this with my laptop, with my nib, and my ink.

My portfolio

--

--