Changelly.com wronged me

PASLAR
1 min readMay 18, 2019

--

I used @Changelly_team to exchange my 3000 ANT to receive 2170 DAI in return according to their own site. But when I sent them the 3000 ANT, I received 1570 DAI. I have lost 600 DAI for trusting @Changelly_team

Funny thing is it still says 3000 ANT is worth 2170 under the bill!

Now their support team is telling me that the rate in the website is just an approximate number. But 30% difference is not an approximate. It is just a random number to con the customer!

I hope they will fix this or have a good explanation for it. That’ll be the best advertisement for Changelly Team and their support.

Otherwise I think we should share this article and talk about this so that no one loses what they have earned through hard work just because they trust Changelly Team.

Please help me persuade the support team to more carefully look in to it by sharing this story.

I’ll keep you updated.

--

--

PASLAR

Professional Learner - General Magic - Giveth - Praise - BrightID