Celebrating 50 Followers Mark With A Free Give Away!

A Special Free Gift Is Waiting For You Inside

Passive Income Journey
2 min readMar 11, 2023
30-day content planning notebook
Designed With Love By Passive Income Journey

Yes, We are now an online family of 50+ members on medium.

Since this moment is special, I wanted to make it extra special…

By celebrating it in a very special way…

And, to celebrate this milestone, I have created something special for you.

A Special Gift !

A Free Give Away !

If I cannot do great things, I can try do small things in a great way.

I have created a 30-day content planning book, that will help to plan your content better. And, that’s a gift for you!

Get Your Free Copy of 30-Day Content Planning Book NOW!

It has been said that, The best way to get the things done is, Just begin!

And, that’s what I did with my writing journey on medium.

I just started my journey 15 days back. And, the previous day, we reached an interesting milestone of 50 followers.

I am excited on reaching to this milestone. And, I wanted to do something different to thank you all for your support.

--

--

Passive Income Journey

Writes about Passive Income, Self-Improvement, Writing, Books, Motivation, Positivity & Life. https://passiveincomejourney.gumroad.com for digital products