Here Is The Effortless Golden Way To Sell Digital Products In 2024

It’s Very Simple

Passive Income Journey
4 min readJan 28, 2024
Photo by Nicolas Outh on Unsplash

Digital products are one of the best ways to build passive income stream.

I simply loved the idea of creating digital products.

The best thing about digital products is,

  • you build them only once and
  • they help you get earnings with every sell you make

Isn’t that awesome?

Yes, it is.

My Digital Products Empire

I too was fascinated with the idea of building my own digital products. and today I have a portfolio of around 15+ digital products on my gumroad store.

gumroad store
From My Gumroad Store

It has been nearly around 11 months I started my gumroad store. and I have made around 850+ sales across 50+ countries.

The best part is, I haven’t spend even a penny for marketing my digital products. but, I used an interesting strategy to sell my digital products.

The Strategy I Used To Sell Digital Products

--

--

Passive Income Journey

Writes about Passive Income, Self-Improvement, Writing, Books, Motivation, Positivity & Life. https://passiveincomejourney.gumroad.com for digital products