This Is The Secret New Project I Am Working On This Weekend

A New Course In Making

Passive Income Journey
5 min readSep 16, 2023
Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

This weekend I have taken up a challenge to work on creating a new course from the scratch.

Yes, from Idea to creation to completion of the course. all I will have to complete this weekend.

I will be launching this course very soon mid next week.

I decided to take up this challenge today morning itself. and there was a special reason behind it.

The clock is ticking 11:15 PM IST now of Saturday night, while I am writing this article. and here I am sharing with you an update of how I have planned to accomplish the course creation this weekend.

As I shared in the previous day’s article, I wanted to start exploring the Notion templates. This weekend was a fantastic opportunity for it. but, I kept it on a backseat for now for few days. and have taken up this course creation.

Now, why did I choose to do that?

As I said earlier, there’s a very special reason behind it. and I will share it with you mid next week when I will launch the course.

Let’s now talk a bit about the course that I am creating this weekend. and how I planned to complete it over the weekend.

--

--

Passive Income Journey

Writes about Passive Income, Self-Improvement, Writing, Books, Motivation, Positivity & Life. https://passiveincomejourney.gumroad.com for digital products