LOVE TONIC

LOVE TONIC

Patamini
2 min readMay 14, 2023

--

Close to you, I could still feel my crane of insecurity.

In deep stare into your eyes, I could fetch my emotional serenity holding me tight.

In my tormented distress, I could crawl to the divine peace from your embrace.

You made me the stars that shines only in your eyes.

You made me a soft tonic of squid game, just so I could fall back into your arm base of romance...

You needled my scars in your pot of absolute genuineness.

You made my vulnerability a warehouse of your truth and undying love for me.

You moulded every mirage wish of mine into visible reality...

You make every nonsensical wordings of my thoughts to a milky swipe of a nude love portrait.

You continuously made a recreation of a new born MUMU out of me, whenever you spill whispers of " I Love You"...

You're that one last vote I would bet my blood for; because in this contest, my heart cannot be rigged.

You're my dream wish for a morning breakfast in London.

You're my balm of cold sweetness that comes with the Lagos ijebu garri vibes...

You're the breeze that flows through my veins and up to my chest creating rhythmic formulas.

You're my anchor that whines a fleet of trust to settle my confusion.

You're that nicest arithmetic code that makes Love easier read like ABC and 123...

You're my web-basin of smooching possiblity to get stuck in ways I could love you better.

You're my big time catched Maga duped for a life time love contract, with the Me you're yet to get hold of...

You're my special fragrance of an ironed ready to wear vintage shirt for a partied dinner with me.

You're my best option for a true love 10 yards consistent flirt material, without indulging into adultery...

I can't be happier than a muse, other than make it through life with you by my side...

I Love You....

#Patamini’s Mind

--

--