Dealing Challenges as a HUMSS STUDENT

Patricia Janine Javier
1 min readFeb 27, 2019

--

As a Senior High Student there are lot of changes we need to adjust, like the environment and different people. In this level of education is very competitive. One of these is the Humanities and Social Sciences Strand. Because it talks about humans and social sciences. In our land we have different cultures and beliefs. Because we came from different kinds of origin and society.

As one of the Senior High student I experienced competition and lot of time to study. For me to deal with the challenges, I pushed myself to work hard and to study. Everytime I go to school I always put in my mind that I need to exert effort and I need to exercise my mind in able it to works well. Aside of these, I also give time to myself to enjoy and to go out with my friend to release the stressed and negative thoughts.

I always think my inspiration for me to be strong and determined. Because facing challenges with strength, determination and confidence is what matters, and you have done it. Therefore, every challenges that comes in our life we must face it and fight for it, don't give up. Always to your best and be happy. Just believe in yourself and all that you are. Know that there is something inside you that is greater than any obstacles.

--

--