My Experience After Using NEXO for 4 Years — My Review

A genuine NEXO review from someone who has walked the talk. My Four-Year Journey with Nexo.com

Pavlos Giorkas
10 min readJun 10, 2024

If you are not a paid member on Medium, you can read my review by clicking here.

Featured image of my Nexo Review showing Nexo’s Logo on a blurred image with Crypto and Fiat money on the background
Nexo Logo on a blurred image with Crypto and Fiat money on the background

I’ve been using Nexo.com since 2020, making it four years now. I am probably going to continue using it for a long time.

I decided to write this review to promote this platform to anyone who doesn’t know it yet.

I made some mistakes at the beginning and at one point I even withdrew 70% of my deposits from the platform.

I’ll explain why below.

In this post, I share the details of my personal journey as well as what I like and what I don’t about Nexo.

But first, here’s a quick summary of Nexo.

Quick Summary

Nexo’s logo
Nexo’s logo

Website: Nexo.com

Rating: ★★★★☆ (4.5/5)

Bottom Line: Nexo.com offers an impressive platform for earning high yields on cryptocurrencies, accessing instant loans, and managing crypto…

--

--

Pavlos Giorkas

Blogger & Versatile Author with 10+ years of writing experience. Contributes to multiple publications. On Medium I write for crypto, finance, marketing and Ai.