I manage my life with T O D O X

Pavel Triandafilov
1 min readJun 19, 2019

--

Nowadays everybody has to manage lots of tasks from different spheres of life. Nobody can hold such a huge amount of information in their head. Task managers appears here.

Suddenly for me, seeking an appropriate task manager turned kind of difficult issue. Most of them are too loaded and inconvenient to use.

From my point there are only few things I’d like to have in my task manager

  • Simplicity
  • Ability to split tasks by spheres (home/shop/work and so on)
  • Ability to arrange a task for date
  • Free (desirable)

Let me introduce TODOX. They call it “Clean and cozy”. But don’t take my word for it

TODOX satisfies all my requirements. Nothing more. Nothing less. I was shocked how simple and useful it may be. And is completely free for now ;)

Try it and get rid of chaos in your head

--

--