SEVEN DRINKS FOR SEVEN DAYS♡

Pavithra
3 min readJun 14, 2020

--

Hey Good Souls,

Advance thanks for reading my article☺.

A drink is a liquid, that is used to quench our thirst. It might be a water or juice or any other. It plays an important role in all living organisms life. Especially in our human culture.

There are many types of drinks that you all know. Here, I want to share about my experience with my healthy drinks.

Yeah, daily after my stretches I used to intake healthy drinks to kick start my day.

I have a chart for my healthy drinks. Here, you can see the list of my healthy drinks.

  1. Lime juice
  2. Beetroot juice
  3. Turmeric water
  4. Fermented rice buttermilk
  5. Mint lime juice
  6. Nannari sharbhat and
  7. Cumin water

Lime juice:

Cost wise cheap but it’s very healthy.

My favourite juice forever. And it’s easy to prepare.

As you all know it’s very easy to prepare. Buy some lemons from grocery wash nicely to remove dirts and wax. Cut lemon into two pieces and squeeze the drops into water add some sugar or honey mix well.

Here your fresh lime juice 😋. You can consume regularly but after exercise it’s very good to intake. You can feel that freshness.

Benefits:

  • Rejuvenates skin.
  • Improves digestion .
  • Fights infections.
  • Helps with weight loss.
  • Improves immune system.

Beetroot juice:

Fairy juice.

It takes time to prepare but worth more.

But, please drink plain water and some healthy cookies before drinking beetroot juice. Because beets are a potent liver food and drinking beet juice on an empty stomach can cause some discomfort. Trim the beetroot ends and rinse under running water and cut into quarter pieces and blend it nicely. Filter your juice. Add honey or sugar, mix well.

Here, your colourful juice.

Benefits:

  • Improves bloodflow
  • Boosts stamina
  • Enhances skin health
  • Helps you to maintain a healthy weight.

Alright, I don’t want to bore you people. If I continue to write you may or may not get bore. So, just wait and get ready to read the continuation of this article.

To be continued ☺

Follow more details follow my insta page @chocopopsy4397

Share this article to your near and dear ones.

And I am sharing my experience with healthy drinks.

If you are doing Google and see to know more about this and if you want can consult your doctor.

I did self test. I am getting benefits daily and felt to share this to you all.

Like, Comment, Share and support me as my fan 🤝…

--

--

Pavithra

Hey Folks, You can call me pops..I love writing so I have started to write my articles in this wonderful platform..🖋