Ycombinator Practice Application

Anurag Jain
1 min readApr 1, 2019

--

Ycombinator Practise Application

As soon as I read that Ycombinator will be taking up Interviews in India Igot pretty excited and fully pumped up to fill the Application form.

To start with I went to the application page to apply for my analytics startup . First thing I felt was having the need of Practice Application where I can simply write anything without much of worrying about messing things up.

So here you go, I created a Practice Doc which anybody can easily use to filling up the application. I really hope this helps someone in practising and getting into the Ycombinator accelerator program

Steps to use the sheet (for those who don’t know):

  1. Open the sheet (click here)
  2. Make copy of the sheet by, Go to File > Make a Copy
  3. Start Pratising

Link to Practice Doc: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1r71zmO8z6d-020ccv4Y0E0iPOJD2Cfuob6ZXbhF7FRY/edit?usp=sharing

Please feel free to share your feedback. Please share this article with anyone who need it!

Thank you

--

--

Anurag Jain

Co-founder & CEO of Asira Labs: helping startups implement advanced analytics.