Peculiarumeh
1 min readAug 16, 2021

Still on this Journey

The journey I started some months back as an Android developer has to lead me to Hng8/Zuri Internship in August 2021. I am an Android developer in the making, in this internship, my goal is to upskill by collaborating with other interns on different projects. By the end of 8 weeks of this program, I should have completed a minimum of 2 personal projects and contributed to all the other internship projects. Below are the areas I will be focusing on during this internship.

  1. Figma
  2. Git
  3. Kotlin programing language.

FIGMA: I will be designing and building my personal project as well alongside the internship projects. My aim is to practicalize whatever I learned personally. If you are a beginner and you like joining me to go the extra mile, check out this useful material here, it will help you a lot.

GIT: For git, I am comfortable with it but if you are new to git and GitHub, here is a git-made easy material for you.

Kotlin programing language is vast but if you are a beginner, you can start here. I know a bit though.

Thanks.