Is Invest Diva Legit?

Penelope Ford
6 min readNov 4, 2021

--

Is Invest Diva a Scam?

If you’re here it’s probably because you’ve seen Kiana Danial aka Invest Diva dancing around or sharing some money advice on TikTok or Reels, and you’re wondering if she can actually help you make more money through investing.

There’s so much information out there and as a woman, I personally was so done seeing men in lambos screaming at you about how they bought that one stock or crypto that made them “overnight millionaires”.

And, although it was refreshing to see a woman sharing finance information that seemed more real, I was still skeptical and wary.

So, let me help you take a step in the direction that’s right for you.

Who is Invest Diva?

Invest Diva was founded by Kiana Danial. You may have already seen her on youtube, TikTok, or IG.

She is an immigrant from Iran, where her family lost it all when there was a regime change, to the point where her dad was almost killed. For college, she went to Japan to study and graduated with an engineering degree. She soon found herself broke and depressed, and made the leap to the United States to work on Wall Street. She had to learn a new language each time and make her way on her own.

Being a child of immigrant parents looking for more opportunities and a better life I totally related to this. And understand how lucky I am to be in a country that affords us so many opportunities and not want the sacrifice my parents made to go to waste.

Kiana spent years learning from the boys on wall street and began with Forex trading. After years of doing this, she realized that this kind of trading just doesn’t pay off and keeps you locked in front of a computer all day. She lost a lot of money, her longtime boyfriend, and got fired from her job. So she had to get up again and figure things out.

It was during this time that a big Investor, Guy Spier, reached out to her and told her she was “investing” all WRONG! She should be VALUE Investing as Warren Buffet does.

It was during this time that her investments started growing at an accelerated rate. Today, she is open and transparent with the mistakes she made and how she has grown her portfolio to over $4 million dollars.

What is Invest Diva?

Invest Diva is a worldwide movement.

Yes, worldwide.

Kiana Danial is the CEO and founder of Invest Diva. Her mission is to help women all over the world take control of their financial future by:

  • Creating profitable investment strategies
  • Understanding your unique risk tolerance
  • Getting a hold of personal finances
  • Leveraging the market to create family and generational wealth

If this seems daunting or you’re wondering what some of the words above mean, I understand. I didn’t fully understand what “risk tolerance” meant and I knew I was having trouble with just personal finances, let alone trying to invest.

But I knew I had to do something. I knew my finances weren’t in the best shape and we needed to start building wealth.

So, how does Invest diva help you build wealth?

She created the PowerCourse that is deep dive into all of the above and MORE. I would be lying if I told you the course was a breeze and I wouldn’t believe anyone who would say that.

But, I realized that this was a new skill I was learning, so it was going to take some work and time. And I grew to understand that the skill of managing your own finances and making your money make more money is a necessary skill to know, no matter what your profession is.

And the crazy part is, that women have proven time and time again that they make better investors and create more wealth through investing than men! And yet, the majority of us don’t take the time to learn or start and we end up leaving millions of dollars on the table that we could use to help our families and make the world a better place!!

Yes, Investing can be mission-driven! Not only can you change your world but can help change the world for the better through investing.

Any dreams/goals/desires you have are going to require money! It doesn’t matter if you simply want to help send your children to the best schools or want to travel more often, it all requires money.

Ok, I’m off my rant. Back to the PowerCourse.

The Powecourse has 24 packed modules that help you go from total newbie to $100k diva and beyond. With the PowerCourse you also gain access to the Facebook group where Kiana or one of her investing coaches can help you with any questions you have. You also gain access to what she calls the PIG.

This is where investing coaches help analyze different stocks, so you can start building wealth while you’re learning. It’s how I got started with $800 (still not knowing much and hadn’t completed the course) and was able to grow it to 10K in 3 months!

It did take me about 2 months to go through the PowerCourse and still went back to go through it again to gain a deeper understanding and more confidence in my investing decisions.

My experience with Invest Diva?

I invested in the PowerCourse Dec 2020 and completed the course in Jan 2021. I am still with Invest Diva. I regularly tune into the PIG analysis to make sure that my analysis is on point, ideas for new investments and gain confidence in my own investing skill.

Although the movement continues to grow and gain new students, Kiana has continued to improve and provide updates and new information to her course. She has coaches that are from around the world that can help anyone from other parts of the world. She also helps you find other resources that help improve your investment strategies.

Some unexpected consequences from completing the course and starting my investing journey:

  • Confidence in my personal life
  • Managing multiple accounts including my husband’s
  • Giving more money away to charities that are important to me
  • Increase my income through side hustles
  • Moving from a job mindset to an entrepreneurial mindset
  • Using the skills in the PowerCourse to invest in crypto/real estate/nft’s
  • New friends that are supportive and encouraging
  • Starting my own social media channels sharing what I’m learning to help more women

Is investing Diva worth it?

Well, if you’ve made it this far, I think you can tell that I believe that investing in and becoming an Invest Diva(o) is 100% worth it!

Even if you don’t experience all the extras that I have, simply gaining the feeling of SECURITY due to your ability and skill to grow your money is the only thing that matters.

The person you have to become to manage and grow your money passively to $10k, $100k, $1 million are totally different people. And, that’s a good thing.

Are there Invest Diva discounts?

There aren’t any discounts for her PowerCourse, however, I love helping people who are thinking about signing up.

If you haven’t taken her FREE Masterclass, this is the best place to get started.

If you’d like a small preview of what her course is like, try this 5-Day Challenge for Free.

However, if you are ready to get started click here!

--

--