Get 100 followers and far beyond! Collective boost challenge 🚀

Deelon Shmusk 🚀
1 min readJan 12, 2023

--

Photo by Free Walking Tour Salzburg on Unsplash

Hey there, friends!

I’m excited to announce that I’m starting a new challenge, and I need your help! My goal is to reach 100 followers on Medium, and I’m willing to do whatever it takes to get there. But I don’t want to do it alone. That’s where you come in!

Here’s the plan:

  1. Write a comment below so me and other writers can see and follow you.
  2. Follow people in comments and put some claps to their messages.
  3. Use hashtags in the bottom of article to find similar posts on Medium and act the same way in comments there.
  4. Don’t worry if someone didn’t respond to your following right away. Maybe the problem is the daily following limitation or the person just doesn’t visit Medium often. Just keep going! 😎💫

I believe in the power of community and connection on Medium. By following each other, we can share our ideas, thoughts and experiences with one another.

So, what are you waiting for? Follow me now and let’s reach our goals together and build a great community around us!

Let’s do this!

#challenge #100followers #f4f #follow4follow

--

--

Deelon Shmusk 🚀

IT Engineer & freelancer & entrepreneur. I have a wide range of interests. Having dug up something interesting in free time, I run to share it with others :)