permanentmakeuptx3
1 min readApr 19, 2016

--

Why I Will Say No To Permanent Eyebrow Cosmetics

permanent makeup Austin

Many people claim that long lasting eyebrow makeup could be the way to go. It helps you to save time when you are getting ready and it is a great way to lower your expenses too. I have seen a number of really great work completed, and actually considered getting it done for awhile. There exists even a local make-up artist that offers this service. After seeing some perform I was convinced I needed it. So when my cousin told me she made an appointment and it was getting it done I became so excited on her and excited to determine how it turned out. All of us made plans to hang out after she had it done. Once I noticed the work they do I knew I would not be getting it done. Of course I told her it looked ok, but it really didn’t. The idea looked absolutely bad. At first I thought possibly it didn’t look good because she had just got the idea done, but then 2–3 weeks later I saw it and it still did not look that good. I know what I won’t be paying my money on and also I’ll continue to buy eyebrow makeup to color my own in.

permanent makeup Austin

--

--