My Life In The Summer Challenge

HAPPINESS + WEALTH ⭐
2 min readJul 25, 2023

I found this fun summer challenge on James Scannell page.🔆

Photo by Kenneth Oh on Unsplash

Happy Summer y’all, here we go!😎

What’s your favorite thing about summer?
The long, lazy, stress-free days of sunshine and relaxation. The way the sun warms my body, improves my mood, and brings me happiness is incredibly powerful.☀️

What do you hate the most about summer?
Mosquitoes! Why is this such a popular opinion? Most of the places I love to vacation at during the summer are home to mosquitoes that love to bite me. I’m talking 14 bites in few minutes while the person next to me gets none.🦟

What is your favorite summer drink?
If I could drink anything without getting a stomachache, I’d love a mango slush with boba, topped with lots of whipped cream!🧋

Air conditioning or rolling down the windows?
Windows until it’s unbearable, only then will I use the air conditioning.❄

What is your favorite summer outfit?
Easy. Racerback tank top with cotton short shorts and flip flops. Ready for the tan lines!🩴

What is your favorite summer activity?
A sunny beach day or picnic with the whole family! Fun conversation, great company, good food, maybe some…

--

--

HAPPINESS + WEALTH ⭐

Inspiring you to find happiness, build wealth, and create an enjoyable present and future.☀️ IG: @personalfinancehour