About the biggest scammer on Discord.

Petartrajkovic
1 min readNov 19, 2022

--

REMEMBER THIS.

@Serving Brains is the biggest scammer and Serving Brains server is a scammer server.

The marked avatar by red is the biggest scammer on Discord.

Hello, everyone. Good day.

Today I’d like to tell you about the biggest scammer on Discord. I like Discord and the servers in there. But a surprising thing happened to me.

I’m a full stack developer. So a few days ago I joined to Serving Brains. The creator of this server is @Serving Brains. He is the biggest scammer in the world. He pretended to be an agency. He gave me a project and promised me 1500$ in return. This was so big project. I needed some money then.

I needed some money then, so I trusted him and worked without prepayment. But this was my biggest mistake. I sent him source code.

But he didn’t pay me anything and kicked me from this server. He is only 14. He is from Pakistan.

REMEMBER THIS.

@Serving Brains is the biggest scammer and Serving Brains server is a scammer server.

DO NOT USE THIS SERVER.

Thanks.

--

--