LIMITED Everything will kill you so choose something fun Motocross poster

NEW FASHION
3 min readOct 21, 2020

--

- Yeah yeah .. let me find it! _ I have to hunt up my sleeves and groping in the trash, many eyes of people around are looking at me, afraid to die.
- Here you go! _ I found out for a while, and luckily.
- Yeah! _ She laughed openly, took the popsicle stick, rinsed it with mineral water, dried it and put it in her bag.

Buy it here: Everything will kill you so choose something fun Motocross poster

- What are you doing without those sticks so badly? Do you like winning prizes so much? _ On the way back I asked.
- Yes! Would you like to win that prize? After eating, you must take me!
- Huh? That means you have to eat long after that?
- Yes! Hi. Small laughs happily.
- You should go inside! You go to work _ When I get home, I leave the house and go to work.
- What? Meet a girl? _ She quickly raised and asked.
- What a girl, I went to meet an old friend in high school.
- I know, I’m kidding. You go home early, you stay home waiting for rice!

Turn the car out, I ran to Linh’s house to pick her up. Today, I have a date with Tuan and Nam for coffee. These two generals are really busy these days, so their schedules keep changing. Until this day, I had a little time to drink coffee together. Approaching Linh’s house, running from afar saw a lovely girl waiting for ever since. Lately my spirit is probably good, eating properly, so I feel fuller and have more skin.

- Good night! What time do you see people until the time comes? I’ve been in the sun for a while.
- I’m sorry! _ I said and scratched my head.
- If my skin is burned black, you will give me money to take a white bath! She laughed and climbed into the car to hug me.
- So you don’t worry! Sun does make me black!
- You always say! Let’s go! _ She smiled brightly, still with a charming smile with pink lips and lipstick as a highlight.

Seen more at: Everything will kill you so choose something fun Motocross poster

--

--

NEW FASHION
0 Followers

Don’t follow trends. Don’t make yourself dependent on fashion. Let yourself be the one to decide what you will wear and how you will live.