pHS’s Methodology 👽

My Own Method about how to be happier, much healthier, friendlier, smarter & open-minded! That’s all! 🚀

Pierre-Henry™
2 min readMay 27, 2019

The SEVER Laws; “BACK to the Essential Life”

  1. Go to bed and sleep at 10.30pm ➡️ Wake-up at 5.30am (every day, no exception!).
  2. Sleep on the floor (and on your back!). Don’t use a bed 🛌 and pillow.
  3. Practice polyphasic sleep! …if you work remotely for instance (or if you don’t work in an office).
  4. Eat ONLY **unprocessed** food, and containing only **wholewheat flour**.
  5. Switch your shower faucet to cold water for 1.5 minutes when finishing your shower.
  6. Don’t use chairs. Use only standing desks/tables.
  7. Use the stairs at all times!

Why YOU are Failing…? The FOUR reasons…

1. You are not disciplined enough… Remember, “Discipline equals Freedom!”
2. You think that doing this doesn’t worth.
3. You think your life is finally good enough right now… (although if you admit that this is not true…), you can continue right now…
4. You think that these “principles” and “laws” are silly you don’t even want to try (you think you are right about everything and you are quite narrow-minded!)

Building your Self-Esteem!

Watch yourself in front of a mirror and say: “I love myself, I love myself, I love myself, …” 🎶

… |REPLACE-BY-YOUR-NAME|, you are the best, |REPLACE-BY-YOUR-NAME|, you are the best, |REPLACE-BY-YOUR-NAME|, I believe in you, |REPLACE-BY-YOUR-NAME|!

Anxiety/Worrying DOESN’t solve ANYTHING!

Keep it in mind!

Everything will be fine, just as it's supposed to 🙃

--

--

Pierre-Henry™

𝙄’𝙢 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙨𝙪𝙣 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙮𝙤𝙪’𝙡𝙡 𝙣𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙧 𝙨𝙩𝙤𝙥 𝙢𝙚 𝙗𝙪𝙧𝙣𝙞𝙣’… 🔆 Yep, one way or another, I’m gonna the sun! 🚀 https://ph7.me • @phenrysay