17 Anger Busting Affirmations To Let Go of Negative Emotions At Work

Anger Hurts Us, Not Others

Phil Roberts
3 min readMay 18, 2022

When we are angry, our perception of the world becomes distorted.

We only see things through a lens of rage, and we lose touch with what’s real and what works.

But when you use affirmations, you can change your perspective on life and let go of the Anger holding you back.

Here are 17 Affirmations to help you do just that:

17) My anger doesn’t define me.

16) Anger is temporary.

15) I am at peace with myself

14) I am calm

13) I accept myself as I am.

Fact Check

Letting go of Anger is a process.

It doesn’t happen overnight, and it can’t be forced.

But with these affirmations, you can start to work through your feelings and release the things that are…

--

--

Phil Roberts

Author of The Imposter Syndrome On Audible I Radio Presenter @ Cheshire's Mix 56 I N.L.P Coach l phil@philrobertsmedia.com l philwrites.substack.com