Phyllis
2 min readMay 20, 2024

--

FREE Resources How to learn coding language for Free eg. Java, Python…?

Introduction

Hi, guy, this is Phyllis. I have learned both Python for about a year and Java. Here are some resources that I used to learn.

Photo by Hitesh Choudhary on Unsplash

Resources

  1. Freecodecamp

Freecodecamp is one of the resources I like the most. In it, they will teach you step by step. After learning all the lessons, they have tests for you to test yourself. The most important thing is that it is free!! In Freecodecamp, you can find not only Python but also HTML, JavaScript, and other languages. After finishing the course, you can get a certificate. The downside is that there is no teacher to answer your questions.

https://www.freecodecamp.org/

Course Lists
Course Lists

2. ChatGPT

I think AI is one of the best teachers. Free and convenient. When you are studying, if there are any code or concepts don’t understand, asking ai ,they will explain in detail. Also, we can send our own code to chatGPT, asking it to help us check our…

--

--

Phyllis

A student , I am constantly challenging myself to do something interesting and focusing on self-improvement.