my man who love ramen

his name just sound like a melody for me

acel's lil thought

--

sohn youngjae or used to call eric. a boy who can make me deeply fall for him the way he acts, talks, dance, sing. everything. everything that he did just made me madly fall over and over. a sweet boy who always has a positive side of everything. makesure people surround him felt secure when around him. a cry baby every time when doing is own ment in every concert, cry when theboyz get 1st win since they debut. a sweet boy who love his family and tbz memb always comforting theb, gave alot song recommendations, make song about how his love for his fans, always contact theb using bbl everyday, text us happy birthday on 00.00 to became the first person yo say happy birthday. cute boy. boy who like Ramen alot. a child who dreamed of becoming a baseball player. and other things that he has in him just make me fall again for him. thank you eric for everything. I hope in my every life I always have you to count on

always be happy and healthy youngjae. xoxo 🩷🦄

--

--