How an Oddly Simple Tropical "Loophole" Reclaimed My Life…

Emma Rose
2 min readSep 26, 2021

--

Here’s my “Plus to Petite” story….!

“The 8 second “Tropical Loophole” got me back into my skinny jeans!

Last Year, we celebrated my best friend Jeanna’s 49th birthday in Tula, Mexico.

It had been on our bucket list for years.

But, when we were going down to the beach or the pool, I felt uncomfortable.

I know we’re supposed to love ourselves and our bodies and all, but, ain’t going to lie, I was a bit insecure of myself.

Click here to learn more about how I lost my stubborn belly fat using this Secret 5-Sec Fat Dissolving Tropical Loophole!

It felt like everyone was staring at me, so I pretty much was hiding under the umbrella with a towel over me.

I tried to hide it, but Jeanna could tell that something was bothering me and kept asking was I ok.

I told her I felt embarrassed about how I looked right now. She also admitted that she was a little sorry about her size too.

We had tried EVERYTHING on the market! The way we were going, our futures looked very uncertain.

After we came back from our trip a few weeks later, Jeanna called me.

She was telling me about a dear friend of hers who completely transformed herself at 44 years old just with a simple 8-second “Tropical Loophole”.

Well, Jeanna and I used this “8-Second Morning Ritual”, and it has changed our lives forever! We feel and look fantastic.

We have so much confidence and energy, and we are back in our favorite skinny jeans!

Click here to find out if the “Tropical Loophole” is a good fit!”

We have so much confidence and energy, and we are back in our favorite skinny jeans!

Click or tap the button below to find out if the “Tropical Loophole” is a good fit!”

--

--