A Ray of Hope for Every Soul

Dr. Parker
3 min readOct 31, 2017
The world-renowned Life Coach, Spiritual Counselor and Author — Meghna Choudhury (Her Grace Mathura Vasi Devi Dasi)

That morning I woke up feeling depressed, suicidal and a complete waste. This feeling was nothing new since my teen years. I was typically a failure at everything I set foot at. Dejected, as I was scrolling online in my quest for some motivation to bypass and live another losing day, I came across highly powerful, compelling articles by a God-sent angel, the world renowned Life Coach — Meghna Choudhury (Her Grace Mathura Vasi Devi Dasi).

Her sanguine words had a magical effect on me and I suddenly experienced a newfound bliss with the desire to aspire for a higher goal in life. At first I was hesitant, but was so moved by her factually inspiring articles and mesmerising kirtans, that I sensed she could be my only hope. Few months back, I wrote to her and have been receiving exceptionally precious guidance since then, which has turned my life into the most amazing piece of existence, today.

I’ve not just overcome my fears but also reached the pinnacle of success both personally and professionally.

I owe my success and my life to her — my Guide, my Mentor, my Spiritual Counselor, my Guru.

Hailing from an aristocratic, renowned business family, equipped with Doctorate in Business Management (U.K.), Masters Degree in Management Studies (Gold Medalist) from the prestigious University of Mumbai, India & Lead Auditor’s Certification (QCI), Meghna has had wide exposure globally, in the Corporate World.

However, at the same time, being born in a spiritually enlightened lineage, since birth she has been a dedicated practitioner of ‘Bhakti Yoga’. Being a trained Indian Classical Vocalist and Classical Dancer, her soulful Kirtans and spiritual Dance-dramas are illustrious representations of the prodigious mission of World peace and harmony. Driven by the passion to further strengthen her spiritual foundation, she pursued “Bhakti Shastri” Graduate Degree from the International Society for Krishna Consciousness, MIHE, India (Spiritual Capital of the World). She is blessed with the sacred Harinaam Diksha (first initiation) followed by the holy Brahman Diksha (second initiation) by her revered Spiritual Master His Holiness Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaj (Governing Body Commissioner of World-wide ISKCON).

During her life’s journey, she has encountered myriad upheavels. Owing to her rich experience & strong spiritual keystone, she was able to perceive every crisis as a stepping stone towards a higher purpose and thereby grow the wings of faith.

While traversing & preaching the message of Godhead over a span of a decade, she was moved to witness countless souls suffering, all over the world, due to being situated in the mode of ignorance.

She was determined to bring about a positive and lasting transformation in the lives of every soul by guiding them with the torchlight of knowledge, by tapping their hidden potential and helping them achieve real success, based on time-tested authoritative bonafide texts, ideals and principles.

Her motivational articles, counseling videos, enlightening podcasts, powerful quotes, soulful kirtans, magnificient dance-dramas have greatly inspired thousands of families all over the globe.

I offer my heartfelt obeisances unto the dust of her Lotus Feet and pray for her continued showers of affection towards countless conditioned souls like me.

P.S.: Meghna Choudhury (Her Grace Mathura Vasi Devi Dasi) is an eminent Life Coach | Spiritual Counselor | Author | Luminary | Artist

For Complimentary Articles, Videos, Podcasts, Power-Quotes & more…

Subscribe to Website: http://meghnachoudhury.wixsite.com/life-coach

Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meghna.choudhury

For Coaching/ Suggestions/ Feedback, Email: mvdd.gkg@gmail.com

--

--