Stephanie Gonzalez
1 min readJan 4, 2019

--

Have you ever?

Have you ever…? And no, this is not like the game “Never have I ever…” but more like has there ever been a moment or time in your life where you have questioned absolutely everything? I mean… how often are we truly satisfied with the way our current lives are? This is not to say that we aren’t content or grateful for what we have or where we are or what we’ve accomplished but more so, are we truly satisfied with who we are as a person? I have found myself in what seems like a never-ending moment of wondering if I’ll ever be satisfied with who I am. Does this start with accepting where I am currently? Or who I am in this moment? Or that I am on my way to building that person? How many of you have felt this way? And why? Do you find it hard to get out of this way of thinking? Or do you find a resolution and let it drive you forward? Give me the deets! I’d love to hear what you think on this topic.

--

--