Love Illusion

Jacob
2 min readDec 20, 2017

--

They call it love but after a thorough out of the box thinking I cam to another realization that it’s an illusion. The perception from my point of view totally explains this maybe she never knew what she was up-to! her actions, words pushed me far from her now. No, I used to enjoy, I’m I sinking on my own mind? My ideology of love should be like a flag, dancing to the tune of the wind, but this ain’t it… just a flag on it’s post and no wind.

Photo by Polytyc Pics(2017)

Never judge a book by it’s cover, but how do you know that you’ve opened it? Her clear eyes showed fierce intellect yet when she opened her beautifully colored lips, it wasn’t detected. Not even in her actions or speech.

When she smiled, how reassuring it was;(I was certain we were on the same page-I forgot to recheck if we were reading the same book), all that charming smile showed that she understood, she didn’t even have a clue: I came to learn that she was holding up gas!

Photo by Polytyc Pics(2016)

Can’t forget that touch. How she held me as we walked. The way she gently wrapped her hand on my waist. Oh my… What an intimate connection: made me feel loved. To my dismay she was just balancing herself on those six inch stilettos.

Maybe my thinking got me overboard but that is a clear illusion.

Comment on any observation as well as criticizing my work.

--

--

Jacob

Focused][World_Change_Agent][Photography Fan][#MUFC][Anti-social