Jamun Tree and The Life Divine

Pooja Varshney
Jun 11, 2024

--

There can be no greater joy than reading and listening to the ‘Life Divine’ while sitting on my white chair and having our Jamun Tree right in front of my eyes. My eyes embracing their fruits, unique green leaves, it’s tilted leg..as if it is doing vrikshasana on itself 🙂🍀

Jamun tree listening to the Life Divine while holding Vrikshasana

An answered question enters..

How can I be loving to people who are not good to me?

I am not bound to them being good to me.

I am bound to how I am to myself and how I am to the divine in them.

Their outer actions might not affect the way they used to..

Some shift in anchor has happened.

And with this we started replaying Shraddhavan reading the Life Divine.

☀️☁️🌳

--

--

Pooja Varshney

I love observing tiny flowers. Having tea and smelling petrichor fills my heart with deep joy ! I am a licensed Clinical Psychologist from India.