Emran Poya
1 min readJan 6, 2017

The Power of Engcouragrment

People even do the best when they are encouraged by someone, even they themselves cannot believe what they have done.

The word “encourage” psychologically means to unleash the potential and power of the others in order to result an excellence product, no matter what or which areas you work in, just keep encouraging others and let them increase their self confidence on their daily life.

As my own experience, I doubtlessly complain that it worked as I wished for. I am helping twelfth of my friends in English. When first I started helping them, at the beginning of each class I just shared some beautiful quotes with them to encourage and compell their potential toward their goals, vision and mission. Definitely it worked. What unexpectedly I have noticed as that they were so weak on translating texts and grammar. So, after while I told them everyday that your translation and grammar changed to excellence, now it is time to work on your vocabulary and writing. You know, now, in each test they even don’t make any mistakes in grammar and translate many complicated words.

Here was that I believed in the word “encourage”. At the end I would love to invite you all to encourage others and let them unlesh their potential and increase their self confidence.

Emran Poya

Emran Poya

I write about Afghanistan, women, motivational, and much more. By following, you help me earn and donate for girls' education in Afghanistan