“How daily catchups and communications are helping to achieve targets”

prachi kandpal
1 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

“Effective communication is 20% what you know and 80% how you feel about what you know.”

In my previous blog as I discussed about my one week experience in WIT. This internship program provides us some tasks on the daily or weekly basis. Daily we have a standup calls which is hosted by mentor. Mentor guide us to solve our doubts, helps us in our progress, gives us the right approach to solve a particular problem.

This session is very informative as we all share our progress, our doubt, in this session and daily we discuss about the new platform from here. From here I came to know about GitHub, Stack Overflow, Exercism, Medium, etc.

So,this is my views about daily catchups. I think it is the best way to improve communication skills. It also helps me improve my confidence level.

--

--

prachi kandpal

Currently I am computer science engineering student in THDC-IHET.