My experiences with problem solving so far

prachi kandpal
2 min readMar 6, 2022

--

Hello Everyone. Today I am going to share my experiences with problem solving so far.

This week we are provided with DSA problem, where I have to solve one easy, medium problem of String, Binary search and an Array. I was being provided with responsive survey form where we have to validate email and apply counter for each form field.

From past 3 weeks we are continuously working on problem solving from different platform. First we tried some python problem from exercism. Now we are solving DSA problems from leetcode. This built my confidence, expertise and my practical knowledge with the concept.

Initially I was new to programming, I was confused how to approach these problems , but working continuously on the problem made programming easier and comfortable for me.

Apart from these DSA and Python problems, We are given a task of making a tribute page and responsive survey form from free code camp platform. In this we have to first solve some basic exercise of html and css.

Overall my experience with WIT Internship in this month was wonderful. I learnt and growed everyday.

I would like to express my gratitude towards WIT Internship. For this wonderful oppurtunity.

--

--

prachi kandpal

Currently I am computer science engineering student in THDC-IHET.