My HairLoss Journey Fall To Regrow

Victoria Zuluaga
1 min readJul 25, 2022

--

I had a child when I was 24 and immediately after my hair began to fall out, as expected after having a baby.

But to my horror, it didn’t stop. My hair continued to fall out and not grow in again. Very soon it was noticeably thin. My scalp was showing through my hair and the volume had reduced to less than half. I was so upset. My hair at one time was my crowning glory. It was long, thick, shiny and black. Now I couldn’t grow it past my shoulders because it was weak and thin.

My husband left me when my son was 6 months old. I was devastated by my hair loss, divorce and the stress of having a new baby.

“Thank you for my beautiful, thick, healthy hair. My hair grows strong and thick and shiny and smooth each day. It grows an inch every week. It is completely healthy and I am so happy and grateful to have my beautiful hair again.”

Click here to Full head of hair in less than a month…

--

--