Salesforce Development —Learning Apex Programming, VisualForce, Lightning Components

Prakher Chaturvedi
1 min readMay 5, 2020

--

In this series, I will be taking up major contents of Salesforce Development which includes Apex Programming Language, SOSL, SOQL, VisualForce, Lightning Components, and Lightning Web Components.
This series will be me learning different contents of Salesforce Development and publishing it here. My goal with this series is to become a better SalesForce Developer and also practice writing concise blog posts.

What I am Planning to Learn :

For this series, I will be learning major components that combined can take up Salesforce development and a person knowing these topics can jump into a career of Salesforce Developer.

This series will include:

  1. Apex Programming Language
  2. SOQL and SOSL
  3. VisualForce Development
  4. Lightning Components
  5. Lightning Web Component

What I will require :

As Salesforce is a complete cloud-based tool, a developer edition account will be the only requirement for me to proceed with this learning. I will be referring to contents from the trailhead and salesforce developer portal throughout this learning journey.

--

--

Prakher Chaturvedi

Looking for remote opportunities | Salesforce Developer | Lightning Web Components | APEX | 5x Certified | Trailhead Ranger | Content Creator (Medium)