Love Quotes In English In 2020

Quotes Studio
3 min readMar 21, 2020

--

Best Love Quotes

  1. I love you and I don’t want to lose you because my life has been better since the day I found you.
  2. I am in love with everything you don’t about yourself.
  3. I grow happier with every moment spent by your side.
  4. You’re exactly what I’ve been looking for all this time.
  5. Everything I close my eyes, all I see is your face smiling at me.
  6. You will forever be mine always.
  7. You smiled and I became obsessed with how good it looked on you.
  8. I don’t care if you have loved someone else before meeting me, the only thing I need is that you consider me the person you want to be with forever.
  9. My first thought in the morning is always you.
  10. I’d give you the universe if I could, so please believe me when I say that you are more to me than what you imagine.
  11. If we’re in a relationship, your clothes are basically mine too. Don’t ask why do I have your shirt on, this is our shirt.
  12. I promise t won’t leave you, and I promise I won’t break that promise.
  13. I never felt that kind of love, the one where it consumes you and makes you feel whole. I never felt that, until I met you.

14. When you meet your person, trust me, you will know, So please my dear, do not settle for less.

15. I am happy when I'm with you.

16. Look at her like the world is fading away.

17. I have to be honest with you. I think about a lot. All the time, actually. In the morning, at night, in the middle of my day. It’s you. It’s just always you.

18. I am glad I met you, I hope you know that.

19. I don’t care if we end on bad terms if you text me this I am gonna respond like this.

20. When I come to your distance it doesn't matter, as long as I am yours I am happy.

21. Metting you was like listening to a song for the first time and knowing it would be my favorite.

22. I just wanted you to know, that when I picture myself happy, it’s with you.

23. Because at the end of the day you are the person I want to come home to. You are the person I want to tell my day went. You are the person I want to share my happiness, sadness, frustration, and success with.

24. I can promise you one thing and one thing only that my heart will never give up on yours.

25. Saw you at your wrist and still thought you were the best.

26. Making memories with you is my favorite thing to do.

27. When I am with you, I act different, in a good way. I smile more and laugh more. with you, I can drop the fake smile and put on a real one. I don’t feel hurt and alone when I am with you. Instead, I feel safe and loved, you’re easy to talk to, and you listen to me. I don’t ever feel sad, you show that you really do care, and you’re not just pretending. I really appreciate what you did, because, with you, I am different. With you, I am happy.

28. We can go through hell and I’d still want to be with you. I will stick through the good and the bad. Just don’t let go and I will be here.

29. We fall in love with the most unexpected person at the most unexpected time.

30. I swear out of this whole world no one could love you like do.

READ MORE:-

--

--

Quotes Studio

My self Pratik and in my page you get the best shayari, quotes, stories. So follow our page to never miss the update Also visit https://www.quotesstudios.com/