Black and White

Precious Babatunde
2 min readNov 30, 2023

--

There are various expressions of Preciousbabs and dressing modestly is one of them.

Gosh, I love to look good and smell so nice, it is definitely one of my guilty pleasures that I don't overly guilt trip myself on, whenever I indulge, yeah, judge me all you can😏.

So, I have been doing a lot of research on dressing modestly and I read and watched a couple of videos where they said black and white accentuates one look, and makes you stand out.

Well, I am not so sure how true this is yet.

But I have been stocking up on black and white dresses😉. Not totally sure if I’m in love with them yet, but hey, if a dress makes me look good, my confidence level shoots up by 1000%.

I think maybe 2024 will be my black and white year, or maybe not.

What do you think? Do certain colors boost your confidence? Any thoughts on the black and white fashion vibe?

--

--

Precious Babatunde

📍God’s Precious Pearl 💐To grow and to groom ❤️‍🔥Sharing my 20s journey with 20somethings 🧼Social media manager & Content writer ✨Nutritionist