My Freelance Journey: 12 months in retroperspective

Dr. Johannes Fuhr @Predict42
1 min readApr 13, 2018

--

In this infographic, I share the process and lessons learned in the first year as a freelancer in the field of marketing and sales automation. This is also a contribution to my collaborators, with whom I have so much fun in doing joined projects. They are an inspiration to learn and get better every day.

I hope this might help freelancers at an early stage or people considering going freelance. There is also broader piece, in which I desribe what motivated me to go freelance.

As my next step will be to turn my freelance business into a small company, I am looking for feedback from those who have taken a similar road.

This link below will bring you to the interactive version of the infographic, while further below is the infographic itself.

12 Month Freelance Journey

Please clap and share if you like this.

--

--

Dr. Johannes Fuhr @Predict42

prototype, learn, and automate — we help you ask the right questions to make better decisions in marketing and people analytics!