Explore with me
2 min readJan 17, 2023

UB City, one of my fav☺️

If you are looking for luxury shopping in Bangalore you must go to UB City mall. In Bangalore, this mall serves as the only luxury mall with a portion dedicated to some of the greatest international brands. Fashionistas are sure to be perplexed by the enormous array of collections available.

I have visited quite a mall in Bangalore but I found something unique and attractive. UB City is just 1.5 km away from the MG Road – Brigade Road junction. The architecture of the mall was brilliant 🤩 I never see those. It looks more like a palace. The view was amazing and I want to explore more because I didn’t know that there were more places that we can explore inside the mall.

This is one of the most luxurious malls in Bangalore. One Manipuri actress upload the environment of UB City on Instagram and I thought it was somewhere in Paris 😂 but when I saw the location it was in Bangalore. I also wonder 💭 how come I didn’t know this place 🤔 then I plan with my friends to visit at least we can take pictures because it is really beautiful. Usually, I visit malls to take pictures lol 😆 Am I the only one??

This is why I said UB City looks somewhere in Paris 😂. Trust me you will like 😌 This is also one of the best places in the city to go and have fun. This mall is good for shopping and the food is amazing. There are popular brands like Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Rolex, Paul Smith, and L’Occitans. There is also the Toys section which I like the most🤪 They have elegant barbie dresses. Not only a popular brand there is also a Fine Dining and Nightclub. This is the video that I have uploaded in my YouTube channel ⬇️

In the end, I had dinner at Tomba kitchen Ejipura. Those are Manipuri food that I am craving for🤤

Explore with me
0 Followers

Exploring is the key to enjoying, let your burden aside and enjoy darling 😉