Rectangles, Circles and Vectors

--

Some designs, some illustrations, some brainstorming.

I would like to walk you through specific phases of my design journey, providing insights into my exploration and experimentation with various design concepts.

My Very First Vector Illustration in Figma

Dinosaurs and nighttime captivate my fascination, and black stands out as my favorite color.

Dino night

Steal like an artist

My favorite app is Spotify, and I’ve attempted to replicate the song player screens for my favorite tracks.

Listen to music while designing :)

Farewell

Crafted an invitation for my class farewell.

Bidding Adieu

Photobooth

Created a photo booth for my graduation celebration inspired by memorable moments from college.

Memories to be Cherished

Designers when asked, “What tools do you use?”

--

--

Premika Manikandan

Product Designer during the day, illustrator at night ✨ | Design @Gallabox | Prev @madstreetden @spacekayak