We Love Bunnies!

Princess Indigo
6 min readApr 23, 2019
Source — Pixabay

We Love Bunnies!

by Princess Indigo

In the desperate search for something cheerful to write about in the midst of troubling current affairs I have settled on bunnies! You could be forgiven for thinking this is an Easter related post but surprisingly you would be wrong. The truth is my girlfriend and I, are both totally obsessed with the long eared, fluffy adorable little creatures. Rabbit shaped Easter eggs are just a happy bonus!

When I first met her, my girlfriend’s rabbit obsession was immediately apparent as she was wearing a pair of bunny ears on her head. As a result I have called her Bunny ever since and her passion for wearing them has not diminished. It always feels very special to say it and has repeatedly strengthened the affection and not to mention the sexual attraction between us no end.

My girlfriend is also Italian and the bunny ears are well suited to her intensely passionate and loving nature. My terribly repressed little English self was well and truly bowled over by the eloquent expression of her desire and love. When said in Italian wearing bunny ears, it is music to my little English heart.

As a result of all this romance passion and rabbit ears, we are repeatedly sending each other cute pictures of bunnies! We have both grown incredibly besotted with the long eared…

--

--

Princess Indigo

Flame haired Transgender Artist & f/f Writer. Arts, Nature, Politics, LGBT / Queer issues. wlw https://www.patreon.com/princessindigo